Wednesday , May 22 2024
Home / Blog / Ego Always Loses (Part II)

Ego Always Loses (Part II)

To continue, we will be talking about Spirituality. There is Spirituality also called Sadachara or evoking positive Gods. On the other hand, there is Vamachara that evokes negative deities. Pure Sadacharis are frightened of Vamachara and would not even go near it.
On the other hand, Vamachara involves destroying others and causing damage to others. But, though Vamacharis may enjoy others’ suffering initially; eventually, they suffer bad times. Vamacharis can cause damage to others. But, Sadacharis do not even think of torturing the others. They remember that God is Omnipotent, Omniscient and Omnipresent.

A Sadachari
A Sadachari

Real spiritualists or Sadacharis run ashrams and only do good to others. Vamacharis cannot do justice to anybody. They do not bother to find out if the person about whom someone wants bad done is a good person or bad. They do bad to all irrespective of who comes to them. Vamachara comes from guilt and ego. Only those people perform Vamachara.
Most shanty towns have several of these Vamacharis. Some worship places do not have spirituality. People sit in lines in front of these places to perform Vamachara. They evoke spirits to torture innocent people. They may perform Vamachara for mere Rs.10-20.
One case came to us. We heard that a family was out to destroy another family. A Vamachari used to give ash to be dropped in the second family’s home. The first family would open the door of the second family when they were not in and drop the ash. They would also steal every possible good stuff inside the home. The Vamachari became ill and bed-ridden and would walk on his knees. He could not wear his dress properly. He was going to destroy one family. But, before that, he expired. The first family will definitely fall into bad times.
Our advice for the people is to stay away from black-magic and Vamchara. A shortcut is not the right cut.


About Yashaswini K

Controversy is the second name of Yashaswini. She goes where something is amiss and picks up the threads to make a clear story out of it. She has also written 2 books in the Radha Srinivasan Mystery Series.

Check Also

Obeisance to the Guru – A Tribute to Dr. Kanak Rele

The Mohiniattam danseuse, Dr. Kanak Rele, expired yesterday. This is post is  Obeisance to the ...

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!